Senior Leadership Team

Mrs H. Sweeney - Headteacher

Mrs R. Williamson - SENCO & Inclusion Leader

Mrs K. French - Early Years Leader

Mrs V. Davenport - Year 1/2 and Key Stage 1 leader

Miss J Christie - Year 3/4 and Lower Key Stage 2 Leader

Miss A. Wilkins - Year 5/6 and Upper Key Stage 2 leader

Teaching Staff

Mrs K. French - Reception

Mrs J Grimson and Mr J Hollings - Reception

Miss L Thompson  - Year 1/2

Mrs V Davenport - Year 1/2

Mrs R. Williamson - Year 1/2

Mrs E Forrester - Year 1/2

Mrs J. Pickles & Mrs Harling - Year 3/4

Mrs K Ratcliffe/Miss Simpson- Year 3/4

Miss J Christie - Year 3/4

Miss T Warburton - Year 5/6

Mrs C Byrne - Year 5/6

Miss Wilkins - Year 5/6

Teaching Assistants

Mrs R. Bell, Mrs J. Birch, Mrs A. Lockett, Mrs C. Stirk, Mrs J. Critchley, Mrs S. Davies, Miss E. Sheridan, Mrs S. Edwards, Miss A Dunn, Mrs A Moses-Shaida, Mrs S Stevenson, Miss H. Murray


Miss E. Taylor, Miss B. Smith

Office Staff

Mrs N. Harvey ~ Business Manager

Mrs H. Donald ~ Senior Administrator

Mrs J Williams ~ Clerical Officer

Mrs R Cornes ~ Clerical Assistant


Stephen Dilworth

Clean Team

Mrs J. Griffiths, Mrs C Bowden

Midday Assistants

Mrs P. Shaw, Mrs V. Carron, Mrs T. Brough, Mrs S. Edwards, Mrs A. Willams, Miss E. Sheridan, Mrs J Alcock,

Mr A Snell

The Hive Staff

Mrs J. Brullo, Mrs K Rider, Mrs M. Salisbury, Mr A. Snell


Contact the School

Wheelock Primary School

Crewe Road
CW11 4PY

Tel: 01270 845911


Follow us @WheelockPrimary